Buhari, back in Abuja!!

image

President Muhammadu Buhari has returned to Abuja after a 13-day medical vacation in London.
The President’s plane reportedly touched down at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja at around 5:30 p.m. on 19th June 2016.

image

image

image

On arrival he was received by Governor Abdulaziz Yari of Zamfara state, Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi state, members of the Federal Executive Council, top government officials, federal lawmakers and service chiefs amongst others.
To the question regarding his health status he replied; “you have seen me. You saw me when I was going. You can do the assessment yourself. I am okay. You can see me inspecting the guard of honour. You can see I am taller than you. Do you want to wrestle with me, you can do so.”

Leave a Reply

