“You are a toxic person like TeeBillz” – Kemi Olunloyo

Things seem to be heating up as media mogul, Madam Kemi Olunloyo, has taken to her Facebook page to further blast Tokunbo Aboderin. She went further to liken her to sultry musician, Tiwa Savage’s estranged husband, TeeBillz.

In KOO’s words;

Ha! Ha! Message to Tokunbo Aboderin. You remember Teebillz telling us Tiwa slept with label mates Don Jazzy and Dr Sid? Telling the world I slept with my kids and the government took them away and I’ve never seen them since makes me wonder which kids lived with me in Canada. Also my father slept with me to produce those kids? You even mentioned a name in your video that’s not my child’s. You are a toxic person like TeeBillz and u can’t even control the way ppl see me. Keep elevating me.

I rise above people like you daily and pls Tokunbo. All the bloggers call u a family member. You are NOT related to us. I’ve never set my eyes on you in my life. Your end is near and will be a total shame. To my fans, thanks for the kind words. I will continue to investigate Nigerians. This is far from karma or payback. A blogger that has no proof of what she knows. I at least post facts. Who’s sleeping with whom, post names and fearless in my work. Learn investigate journalism. I hear u are the laughing stock of Ibadan. God help u.

KOO

Tokunbo Aboderin is still yet to speak on these allegations but hopefully, soon enough, she shall.

Leave a Reply

